Seven Chakra Chart – SILBERUH website

Seven Chakra Chart

The Seven Chakra Chart - Healing Gemstones

The Seven Chakras

Click on the stones below to take you to the collection


Crown Chakra :
Selenite, Clear Quartz, Rainbow Moonstone, Amethyst & Labradorite


Third Eye Chakra :
Lapis Lazuli, Iolite, Blue Lace Agate, Sodalite & Shiva Eye


Throat Chakra :
Blue Lace Agate, Blue Chalcedony, Lapis Lazuli, Chrysocolla, Turquoise & Blue Topaz


Heart Chakra : 
Rose Quartz, Green Aventurine, Jade, Malachite, Unakite & Peridot


Solar Plexus Chakra : 
Citrine, Tigre’s Eye & Sunstone


Sacral Chakra : 
Carnelian, Citrine, Yellow Aventurine & Tiger’s Eye


Root Chakra : 
Black Onyx, Smokey Quartz, Red Jasper, Garnet, Carnelian, Obsidian & Blood Stone


How To Choose The Right Chakra Stone For You

You might feel overwhelmed by the number of gemstones available on the list above (and there are much more available).

However, there's nothing to be worried about!

We found that one of the best ways of picking the right stones is to use your intuition and go for the ones that you feel most attracted to.