925 Silver Chakra Pendant

This stunning pendant contains seven gemstones.

The Chakras are the seven power points in the human body that circulate energy or the life force also known as prana. Wear this pendant to clear the energy flow of the chakras.

  • Height 2 inch
  • Width .25 inch

The 7 chakra semi precious stones on the sterling silver pendant are:

  1. Amethyst (top) - Crown chakra
  2. Iolite - Third Eye chakra
  3. Rainbow Moonstone - Throat chakra
  4. Peridot - Heart chakra
  5. Citrine - Solar Plexus chakra
  6. Carnelian - Sacral Hara chakra
  7. Garnet - Root chakra

Rs. 1,760.00

Share this product