925 Silver Chakra Necklace.

This Beautifully handcrafted necklace contains seven gemstones.

The Chakras are the seven power points in the human body that circulate energy or the life force also known as prana. Wear this pendant to clear the energy flow of the chakras.

The 7 chakra semi precious stones on the sterling silver necklace are:

  1. Amethyst (top) - Crown chakra
  2. Iolite - Third Eye chakra
  3. Rainbow Moonstone - Throat chakra
  4. Peridot - Heart chakra
  5. Citrine - Solar Plexus chakra
  6. Carnelian - Sacral Hara chakra
  7. Garnet - Root chakra
  • Length 20 inch with 3 extra link to extend the length of the necklace

Rs. 2,050.00

Share this product